Contact Us

DEM Vision Oy / Oulu & Helsinki, Finland

Kalevi Rämö

SVP / Chief commercial officer

kalevi.ramo@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Helsinki, Finland

Anssi Heiskanen

Creative Director

anssi.heiskanen@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Helsinki, Finland

Andrea Fredriksson

Producer

andrea.fredriksson@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Helsinki, Finland

Eeva Vuolasvirta

Producer

eeva.vuolasvirta@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / London, UK

Ted Siitonen

Producer

ted.siitonenl@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Madrid, Spain

Luis Montal

Producer

luis.montal@demvision.com

 

DEM Vision Oy / Neu-Isenburg, Germany

Emil Berg

Producer

emil.berg@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Hong Kong, China

Peter Chor

Producer

peter.chor@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Quanzhou, China

Li Lilian 心如清水的云

Producer

lilian.li@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Bangkok, Thailand

Thanet Wong

Producer

thanet.wong@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / Kyoto, Japan

Kathi Shimizu

Producer

kathi.shimizu@demvision.com

 

 

DEM Vision Oy / New York, USA

David Soderling

Producer

david.soderling@demvision.com

 

 

tel. sales: +358 5050 10097 / tel. design: +358 45 666 6666

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

 

We specialise in building high quality, functional interctive experiences for our clients and their users.

 

Our team of designers, developers, ar-engineers and social media marketers are experts

at building successful brands and online business. With services ranging from logo and

 identity design to native web and iPad applications.

 

Our services include:

  • Branding and identity Design
  • Brand and marketing strategies
  • Website Design
  • Print and Marketing Materials
  • iPad and web applications
  • Social Media Management
  • Distribution channel marketing
  • Advertising
  • Internationalization strategies
  • Digital marketing and production
  • Video production
  • Print production
  • Communications and marketing PR
  • Package design and production
  • POS Design
  • Augmented Reality
  • Providing influential services in Finland and abroad
  • Graphics Design

 

 

 

 

 

DEM Vision Ltd

See Contact Us Page (or click here)

email: info@demvision.com   /  firstname.surname@demvision.com  /  tel. +358 5050 10097